Klubber

Klub Hal Beskrivelse Primær kontakt Telefon Email Antal medlemmer
ABK Lanes & Lounges Torsdag kl. 19.00 – 20.00 Anne Marker 51896544 anne.marker@mail.dk 12
BK Diget Glostrup Bowling Center Flemming Knudsen 28441226 flemming@pc-ven.dk 25
BK Keglerne World Cup Hallen Mandag kl. 18.00 – 19.00 Leif Makholm 29616346 formand@keglerne.dk 8
BK Nordvest Grøndal Centret Onsdag kl. 16.00 – 18.00 Joan Linnig 23845632 linnig@adslhome.dk 8
BwK Glad Bowl Gladsaxe Bowlinghal Torsdag kl. 17.30 – 19.30 Birgitte Gimle 25815743 bgi@novonordisk.com 14
Croatia Grøndal Centret Torsdag kl. 19.00 – 20.00 Mijo Tomicic 40615076 mijotomicic.mt@gmail.com 8
De Blå Elefanter Lanes & Lounges Torsdag kl. 19.00 – 20.00 Birgitte Thygesen 20133148 gittehertel@gmail.com 6
Edax Lanes & Lounges Mandag kl. 17.00 – 18.00 Martin Schjødt 50726457 keld@fuldby.dk 7
FKS World Cup Hallen Lasse Jensen 40332497 lasseborre@icloud.com 9
Game On Glostrup Bowling Center Leif Mortensen 22322484 leif@ronge.dk 14
GMB Gladsaxe Bowlinghal Mandag kl. 20.00 – 21.00 Keld Nielsen 21381991 keld.else@gmail.com 22
GVB 77 Grøndal Centret Tirsdag kl. 18.00 – 20.00 Tom G. Jensen 20691276 tgj@balk.dk 10
HBK Grøndal Centret Maria Larsen 40144607 mk.larsen60@icloud.com 11
Holbæk BC World Cup Hallen Dennis Hørbye 20931195 bovlerdh@hotmail.com 12
J.O Auto Grøndal Centret Jan Thygesen 28575871 anette@elling.biz 9
KBK 1940 Grøndal Centret Torsdag kl. 19.00 – 21.00 Linda Jørgensen 29413428 ky@stofanet.dk 8
KJ Bowling Glostrup Bowling Center Kennet Petersen 60151137 saleke@live.dk 7
Kvik Gladsaxe Bowlinghal Onsdag kl. 19.30 – 20.30 Vagn Rasmussen 31697727 vara@privat.dk 10
Magic Striker Lanes & Lounges Onsdag kl. 17.00 – 18.00 Alex Abundo 26280083 jcpd@webspeed.dk 8
Mars World Cup Hallen Onsdag kl. 17.00 – 18.00 Claus Gundenæs 20273140 cs@sungame.dk 8
MF Glostrup Bowling Center Tirsdag kl. 17.00 – 18.00 Flemming Nielsen 22599506 fkn@us.dk 7
Road Runner Grøndal Centret Michael Juul Jensen 23250688 mikaeljuul.cphbowling@gmail.com 13
Team Alfa Glostrup Bowling Center Onsdag kl. 19.00 – 20.00 Niels Tiedjen 28150396 tiedjen@webspeed.dk 12
Team BBS World Cup Hallen Tommy Brodersen 42265488 kontaktbbs@gmail.com 20
Team FB Gladsaxe Bowlinghal Onsdag kl. 17.30 – 19.30 Frank Iven 27255280 franki@alka.dk 10
Team Paddy World Cup Hallen Mandag kl. 18.00 – 19.00 Henrik Høstbo 22113905 hoestbo@live.dk 10
Team Spirit/Sanders Gladsaxe Bowlinghal Mandag kl. 18.30 – 19.30 Thomas Lindboe 20117056 thomaslindboe@hotmail.com 14
Trotterne Grøndal Centret Bjarne Andersen 60431860 bjarneMA@hotmail.dk 15
VBI 68 Lanes & Lounges Torsdag kl. 18.00 – 19.00 Steen Eriksen 40716385 steen-eriksen@hotmail.com 7
World Club World Cup Hallen Karl-Ejner Andersen 43524341 karl-ejner@andersen.mail.dk 9